Skip to product information
1 of 1

Toby Keith

Toby Keith's "100% Songwriter" Album On Red Vinyl LP Record

Toby Keith's "100% Songwriter" Album On Red Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Immerse yourself in the captivating music journey of Toby Keith, one of the most influential, dynamic, and enduring country music artists of our time. A titan in the genre, Keith has carved a niche for himself with his gutsy songwriting, magnetic performances, and a deep, soulful voice that carries the heart of country music.

Born in Clinton, Oklahoma, Keith's humble beginnings didn't deter him from his heart's calling. Music was his passion and he pursued it relentlessly, first with his band, Easy Money, and later as a solo artist. Keith's discography is a testimony to his impeccable songwriting skills, with songs that reflect his experiences, emotions, and a deep-rooted love for his country. It's this raw honesty that has resonated with fans worldwide, earning him numerous awards and accolades.

Now, presenting Toby Keith's "100% Songwriter," a manifestation of his sheer talent and artistry on a limited-edition, red vinyl. This extraordinary album is a journey through Keith's storytelling prowess, the depth of his love for his craft, and his unique ability to pen songs that touch the heart.

Each song on "100% Songwriter" is a melodic delight, brimming with Keith's distinct sound. The album takes you through a rollercoaster of emotions, revealing stories of love, loss, joy, and resilience. It's the kind of album you'd want to listen to on a cozy evening, letting the powerful lyrics and mesmerizing melodies wash over you as you get lost in the musical mastery of Toby Keith.

Experience "100% Songwriter" in a way you've never done before with this rare, red vinyl edition. The vibrant hue of the vinyl is as much a treat to the eyes as the music is to the ears. It's not just a vinyl, it's a keepsake for every Toby Keith fan, a slice of musical history that mirrors the soul of country music and the spirit of an artist who's given everything to his craft.


A1 Should’ve Been a Cowboy
A2 He Ain’t Worth Missing
A3 Wish I Didn’t Know Now
A4 Who’s That Man?
A5 Big Ol’ Truck
A6 Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You?
B1 Country Comes To Town
B2 You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This
B3 Courtesy of The Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)
B4 Who’s Your Daddy?
B5 Stays In Mexico
B6 Honkytonk U
B7 Crash Here Tonight

View full details