Skip to product information
1 of 1


Staind's "It's Been Awhile" Live on Yellow Burst Color Vinyl LP Record

Staind's "It's Been Awhile" Live on Yellow Burst Color Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

*Please note that the vinyl record is a live recording, this Spotify album is just here to sample the music and is not the same as the record being advertised.

Experience the iconic hits of the Staind "It's Been Awhile" live at Foxwoods record. This exclusive vinyl edition features a unique yellow burst colored vinyl that captures the energy of their unforgettable show. Whether you're a die-hard fan or new to the band, this limited edition vinyl is the perfect addition to your collection. Don't miss your chance to relive the magic of Staind's live performance at Foxwoods!

Staind is an American rock band formed in Springfield, Massachusetts, in 1995. The band consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Aaron Lewis, lead guitarist Mike Mushok, bassist and backing vocalist Johnny April, and drummer Sal Giancarelli. Over the course of their career, Staind has released seven studio albums and experienced mainstream success in the 2000s with hits like "It's Been Awhile," "Fade," and "Outside." Known for their blend of heavy alternative metal and post-grunge, the band's music resonates with a raw emotional intensity, often exploring themes of pain, disillusionment, and introspection.

"It's Been Awhile Live at Foxwoods" is a powerful testament to the band's enduring appeal and their phenomenal live performance ability. Recorded at the famous Foxwoods Resort Casino in Connecticut, this album captures Staind at their most energetic and intimate, delivering a performance that's both raw and deeply emotive.


A1 Eyes Wide Open
A2 Paper Jesus
A3 Not Again
A4 Fade
B1 For You
B2 Something To Remind You
B3 Intro
B4 Crawl
C1 Right Here
C2 Outside
C3 Paper Wings
C4 So Far Away
D1 Raw
D2 It's Been Awhile
D3 Mudshovel

View full details