Skip to product information
1 of 1

Post Malone

Post Malone's "Twelve Carat Toothache" Album On Silver Vinyl LP Record

Post Malone's "Twelve Carat Toothache" Album On Silver Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $59.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Are you ready to immerse yourself in a musical masterpiece like no other? Introducing Post Malone's "Twelve Carat Toothache" album on colored Vinyl LP Record. Get ready to experience a sonic journey that will leave you craving for more.

This limited edition vinyl is a must-have for all music lovers, vinyl collectors, and audiophiles. The disc itself is a work of art with its unique colored design, making it a rare gem in anyone's collection.

Whether you're a concert goer, a music maker, or simply appreciate the beauty of music, this album is a must-listen. Feel the warmth and depth of each track as you indulge in the authentic sound of vinyl.

Don't miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of music history. Add "Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)" to your collection now and elevate your listening experience to new heights. But hurry, this rare gem won't be available forever.

With free shipping and returns, there's no reason to wait. Buy now and let the music enchant your soul.

Post Malone: The Musical Maverick

Post Malone, the enigmatic and trailblazing artist, has captivated the world with his genre-defying sound. Hailing from Syracuse, New York, Malone's rise to fame has been nothing short of extraordinary.

With his distinct blend of hip-hop, pop, and rock, Post Malone has shattered boundaries, effortlessly blurring the lines between genres. His soul-stirring lyrics and melodic hooks have resonated with millions, establishing him as a true musical maverick.

From his breakout hits like "White Iverson" to chart-topping collaborations with industry heavyweights, Post Malone's journey has been a wild ride. He's a force to reckon with, constantly pushing the boundaries of what's possible in music.

So, dive into the world of Post Malone and discover the sonic landscape he has crafted. "Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)" is a testament to his unparalleled talent and a gift to music enthusiasts worldwide.

Tracklist: Twelve Carat Toothache

  1. Reputation 4:08
  2. Cooped Up 3:14
  3. Lemon Tree 4:09
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger 3:16
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) 3:15
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) 2:57
  7. Insane 2:52
  8. Love/ Hate Letter To Alcohol 3:05
  9. Wasting Angels 4:09
  10. Euthanasia 2:32
  11. When I'm Alone 3:23
  12. Waiting For A Miracle 2:23
  13. One Right Now 3:12
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3 2020 1:35
View full details