Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mac Miller

Mac Miller's "Macadelic" Album On White Colored Vinyl LP Record

Mac Miller's "Macadelic" Album On White Colored Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Calling all music enthusiasts, vinyl collectors, and audiophiles! Experience the mesmerizing sounds of Mac Miller's "Macadelic" like never before with a limited edition white colored vinyl LP record. Crafted with special vinyl coloring, this rare gem will transport you into a world of musical bliss. Hurry, these unique records won't last long!

Mac Miller, an exceptional talent gone too soon, was an American rapper, singer, and producer who captivated the music world with his introspective lyrics and innovative beats. From his early mixtapes to his posthumous releases, Miller's versatility and creativity cemented his place as a true musical pioneer.

Track List

1. Love Me As I Have Loved you
2. Desperado
3. Loud
4. Thoughts From A Balcony
5. Aliens Fighting Robots
6. Vitamins
7. Fight The Feeling
8. Lucky A** B****
9. The Mourning After
10. 1 Threw 8
11. Ignorant
12. The Question
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes)
14. Sunlight
15. Clarity
16. America
17. F*** 'Em All

View full details