Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harry Styles

Harry Styles "Harry's House" on Sea Glass Colored Vinyl LP Record

Harry Styles "Harry's House" on Sea Glass Colored Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Indulge in Harry Styles' music like never before. Our Sea Glass colored vinyl LP of 'Harry's House' enhances your music appreciation. Stock is running low, don't miss out!

Harry Styles, former member of the global sensation boy band One Direction, has established himself as a respected solo artist in the pop and rock music industry. His self-titled debut album was released in 2017, featuring hits like "Sign of the Times." The singer-songwriter's second album, "Fine Line" (2019), debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and marked a shift towards more experimental, progressive pop.

In 2023, Styles released his eagerly awaited third studio album, "Harry's House." The album showcased Styles' ability to blend different musical genres and influences. The songs range from delicate, intimate ballads to upbeat tracks infused with funk and pop elements. Fans praised the album for its honesty, vulnerability, and stylistic range.

Track List:

A1 Music For A Sushi Restaurant
A2 Late Night Talking
A3 Grapejuice
A4 As It Was
A5 Daylight
A6 Little Freak
A7 Matilda
B1 Cinema
B2 Daydreaming
B3 Keep Driving
B4 Satellite
B5 Boyfriends
B6 Love Of My Life

View full details