Skip to product information
1 of 1


flipturn's "Shadowglow" Album On Grape Colored Vinyl LP Record

flipturn's "Shadowglow" Album On Grape Colored Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Introducing flipturn's "Shadowglow" Colored Vinyl LP Record - a mesmerizing journey into the depths of music that will leave you breathless. Immerse yourself in the captivating sounds and vibrant hues of this rare, limited edition vinyl. As a music lover, you deserve nothing less than the extraordinary.

šŸŽµ Step into a world where melodies dance in harmony with purple color. šŸŽØ

Add a touch of elegance to your vinyl collection. Indulge in the warm, rich tones that only a vinyl record can deliver, as you lose yourself in every track. From the first note to the final crescendo, "Shadowglow" will transport you to a realm of pure sonic bliss.

āœØ Elevate your music experience with "Shadowglow." āœØ

Every listening session becomes a captivating performance, as the music envelops your senses and takes you on a sonic adventure. Unlock the full potential of this extraordinary album by playing it on your turntable, relishing the tactile pleasure of vinyl. Let the music wash over you, as you discover new depths and nuances with each spin.

šŸŒŸ Don't miss your chance to own this rare gem. Buy now and add "Shadowglow" to your collection! šŸŒŸ

As a music aficionado and vinyl enthusiast, you deserve the best. Take your music experience to new heights with flipturn's "Shadowglow" Grape Colored Vinyl LP Record. Order now and receive free shipping and returns. But hurry, this limited edition masterpiece won't last forever!

šŸŽ¶ flipturn's Backstory:

flipturn is a band born out of a shared passion for music and an unyielding desire to create something extraordinary. Hailing from sunny Florida, this indie rock sensation has been gracing stages and captivating audiences around the world with their infectious energy and soul-stirring melodies.

With their unique blend of captivating lyrics, mesmerizing instrumentals, and an unrivaled stage presence, flipturn has carved a niche for themselves in the music industry. Each member brings their own individual flair, resulting in an unparalleled synergy that infuses their music with raw authenticity.

Through their remarkable talent and unwavering dedication, flipturn has become a force to be reckoned with, leaving a lasting impression on all who have the pleasure of listening to their music. Embrace the essence of flipturn and let their music ignite your soul.

šŸŽµ "Shadowglow" Tracklist:

A1 The Fall 3:54
A2 Playground 4:09
A3 Whales 3:29
B1 Sad Disco 3:47
B2 Brooklyn Baby 3:34
B3 Halfway 4:13
C1 In Consideration 4:43
C2 Goddamn 3:12
C3 Hollow 2:58
D1 Burn 2:24
D2 Weepy Woman 3:22
D3 Take Care 3:44
D4 Space Cowboy 4:06
D5 Orbit 4:01
View full details