Skip to product information
1 of 1

CeeLo Green

CeeLo Green's "And His Perfect Imperfections" Red Galaxy Vinyl Record

CeeLo Green's "And His Perfect Imperfections" Red Galaxy Vinyl Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Introducing the Colored Vinyl LP Record of "Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections"!

Calling all music lovers, vinyl collectors, and audiophiles! Take your music experience to the next level with the rare limited edition red galaxy colored vinyl LP record of "Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections."

This album is more than just a collection of songs; it's an immersive journey into CeeLo Green's remarkable talent and unique artistry. With its special vinyl coloring, every spin on your record player will bring forth an extraordinary visual feast in addition to the incredible auditory experience.

Immerse yourself in the warm, rich sound of vinyl as you indulge in the soulful melodies and heartfelt lyrics that have captivated music connoisseurs worldwide. Each track will transport you to a realm where emotion and rhythm collide, creating a truly unforgettable musical experience.

Don't miss out on your chance to own this one-of-a-kind piece. With free shipping and returns, you can now effortlessly add this masterpiece to your vinyl collection. But remember, this rare gem won't be around forever - seize the opportunity before it's too late!

Buy now and elevate your music collection to new heights with the colored vinyl LP record of "Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections."

CeeLo Green's Backstory:

CeeLo Green is an artist who needs no introduction. Hailing from the streets of Atlanta, Georgia, CeeLo's musical journey began at an early age, inspired by the rich sounds of soul, funk, and R&B that echoed through the city.

Green's exceptional vocal range and undeniable talent soon caught the attention of music industry heavyweights. He rose to international fame as a member of the iconic duo Gnarls Barkley, with hits like "Crazy" dominating the airwaves.

However, it is CeeLo Green's solo career and his groundbreaking album "Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections" that truly solidified his status as a musical genius. This album serves as a testament to Green's ability to effortlessly blend genres and defy conventional boundaries.

With his soul-stirring vocals and heartfelt lyrics, CeeLo Green continues to captivate audiences with his unique brand of music that delves deep into the human experience, leaving a profound impact on all who listen.

Tracklist for "Cee-Lo Green And His Perfect Imperfections":

  1. Living Again
  2. Closet Freak
  3. Away We Go
  4. My Kind of People
  5. One for the Road
  6. Let's Stay Together
  7. Spend the Night in Your Mind
  8. Suga Baby
  9. Gettin' Grown
  10. Bass Head Jazz
  11. Microhard
  12. Under the Influence
  13. Medieval Times (Great Pretender's Anthem)
  14. Country Love
  15. Award Tour II
View full details