Skip to product information
1 of 1

Abraham Alexander

Abraham Alexander's "SEA/SONS" Gold & Clear Splatter Vinyl LP Record

Abraham Alexander's "SEA/SONS" Gold & Clear Splatter Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Are you ready to dive into a world of vibrant sound? Experience the extraordinary with Abraham Alexander's "SEA/SONS" album, now available on colored vinyl LP record. This rare gem is a must-have for music lovers, vinyl collectors, and audiophiles alike. Immerse yourself in the unique blend of soulful melodies and captivating lyrics, brought to life through the warm tones of vinyl. With free shipping and returns, there's no reason to wait. Add this limited edition colored vinyl to your collection now and make every listening session an unforgettable journey.

But who is Abraham Alexander? Let us take you on a journey through his musical evolution. Born with an innate passion for music, Abraham Alexander has always been destined to create soul-stirring melodies. From his humble beginnings, busking on the streets of Dallas to captivating audiences worldwide, his music exudes raw emotion and undeniable talent. With "SEA/SONS," Alexander's creative genius reaches new heights, promising an auditory experience like no other. Now, let's take a peek at the tracklist for "SEA/SONS": Xavier Knee Deep Tears Run Dry Deja Vu Stay Blood Under The Bridge Heart Of Gold Eye Can See Bella Dawn Amen


A1 Xavier
A2 Knee Deep
A3 Tears Run Dry
A4 Deja Vu
A5 Stay
B1 Blood Under The Bridge
B2 Heart Of Gold
B3 Eye Can See
B4 Bella Dawn
B5 Amen

View full details