Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga "Love For Sale" Album Yellow Vinyl LP Record

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga "Love For Sale" Album Yellow Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $99.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

🎶 Get Ready to Groove with the Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga "Love For Sale (Deluxe)" Colored Vinyl LP 🎶

Are you ready to experience music like never before? We've got something that will make your heart skip a beat and your ears dance with joy. Introducing the Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga "Love For Sale (Deluxe)" album on colored vinyl LP! This isn't your ordinary vinyl record. It's a masterpiece crafted with love and passion. The special vinyl coloring adds a touch of uniqueness to each disc, making it a must-have for any music aficionado. With its rare limited edition status, this album is a treasure that will enhance your collection, showcasing your impeccable taste in music. Immerse yourself in the mesmerizing melodies of Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga, as their enchanting voices blend together in perfect harmony. Let the warmth of vinyl fill the room and transport you to a world of pure musical bliss. Whether you're a fan, a collector, or simply someone who appreciates great music, this album will captivate you from start to finish. But hurry, this extraordinary vinyl record won't be around forever. As a rare gem, it's bound to sell out soon. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of musical history. Add this exquisite album to your collection now and let the music take your soul on a journey you'll never forget.

🌟 Backstory 🌟 Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga are icons in their own right, but when they come together, magic happens. Their soulful collaboration brings forth a timeless blend of jazz and pop, creating a musical experience that transcends boundaries. With a shared love for music and undeniable chemistry, Tony and Lady Gaga have embarked on a journey that celebrates their mutual admiration and artistry. "Love For Sale (Deluxe)" is a testament to their passion, showcasing their incredible vocal talents and showcasing their unique bond.


A1 It‘s De-Lovely
A2 Night And Day
A3 Love For Sale
A4 Do I Love You
A5 I Concentrate On You
B1 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B2 So In Love
B3 Let‘s Do It
B4 Just One Of Those Things
B5 Dream Dancing

View full details