Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Black Keys

The Black Keys's "El Camino" Album On Colored Vinyl LP Record

The Black Keys's "El Camino" Album On Colored Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $99.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Attention music lovers, vinyl collectors, and audiophiles! Get ready to groove to the sounds of The Black Keys with their iconic album "El Camino" on a colored vinyl LP record. This rare edition will take your music collection to the next level!

Experience the pure bliss of listening to music the way it was meant to be heard - on a high-quality vinyl record. The Black Keys have created an album that is sure to captivate your senses and leave you craving for more.

Indulge in the rich, warm tones that only vinyl can provide. With its unique colored disc, this limited edition record will not only satisfy your auditory cravings but also add a touch of style to your collection.

But hurry! This special edition vinyl is selling fast and won't be available for long. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of music history. Add "El Camino" to your collection now and let the music transport you to another world.

And the best part? We offer free shipping, so you can enjoy your vinyl without any worries. Elevate your music experience today with The Black Keys and their mesmerizing album "El Camino" on colored vinyl LP record.

The Black Keys have been captivating audiences with their raw and gritty sound since their formation in Akron, Ohio. Consisting of Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney, this dynamic duo has pushed boundaries and redefined rock music. With their bluesy influences and soulful vocals, they have gained a devoted following and critical acclaim. "El Camino" is one of their most popular albums, featuring hits like "Lonely Boy" and "Gold on the Ceiling." Now, you can own this masterpiece on a limited edition colored vinyl LP record. [Tracklist] 1. Lonely Boy 2. Dead and Gone 3. Gold on the Ceiling 4. Little Black Submarines 5. Money Maker 6. Run Right Back 7. Sister 8. Hell of a Season 9. Stop Stop 10. Nova Baby 11. Mind Eraser [meta description]

View full details