Skip to product information
1 of 1

Harry Styles

Harry Styles "Harry's House" on Orange Colored Vinyl LP Record

Harry Styles "Harry's House" on Orange Colored Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Dive into Harry Styles' lyrical depths on an orange colored vinyl LP of 'Harry's House'. Grab yours before stocks run out and relish the rich acoustics vinyl offers.

Harry Styles, renowned as a multifaceted artist and former member of the boy band sensation One Direction, has made quite a name for himself as a solo artist in the global music scene. With the release of his self-titled debut album in 2017 and the critically acclaimed sophomore album "Fine Line" in 2019, Styles showcased a mix of pop-rock, psychedelic rock, and Britpop, earning him respect and adoration from a broad spectrum of music lovers.

In 2023, Styles took another bold step forward with his third studio album, "Harry's House." The album was a brave and beautiful journey into unexplored territories, setting the stage for Styles to break away from the shadow of his previous boy band persona and fully embrace his individual artistry.

Track List:

A1 Music For A Sushi Restaurant
A2 Late Night Talking
A3 Grapejuice
A4 As It Was
A5 Daylight
A6 Little Freak
A7 Matilda
B1 Cinema
B2 Daydreaming
B3 Keep Driving
B4 Satellite
B5 Boyfriends
B6 Love Of My Life

View full details