Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes's "I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning" Album On Colored Vinyl LP Record

Bright Eyes's "I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning" Album On Colored Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping is free.

Experience the Magic of Colored Vinyl: Bright Eyes - I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning

Calling all music aficionados and vinyl collectors! Get ready to immerse yourself in the nostalgic crackle and warmth of vinyl with Bright Eyes' enchanting album, "I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning," now available on a mesmerizing colored vinyl LP record.

Indulge your senses and elevate your music listening experience as you savor each track on this limited edition vinyl. Crafted with exceptional attention to detail, the unique coloring of the disc itself adds a touch of exclusivity and rarity to your cherished vinyl collection.

Transport yourself to a world where melodies and lyrics intertwine, and let Bright Eyes' poignant storytelling captivate your soul. Immerse yourself in the raw emotions and introspective lyrics that have made this album a timeless masterpiece.

Don't miss out! Secure your copy now and own a piece of music history. With free shipping and returns, it's never been easier to add this extraordinary album to your collection. But act fast, as these extraordinary colored vinyl editions are here for a limited time only.

Behind the Music: Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes, the brainchild of talented musician Conor Oberst, has been enchanting audiences with their soul-stirring melodies and profound lyrics since the late '90s. Known for their introspective and emotionally charged music, Bright Eyes has garnered a dedicated following of music enthusiasts around the world.

With their unique blend of folk, indie rock, and emo influences, Bright Eyes has solidified their place in the music industry as one of the most influential and beloved acts of our time. Through their honest and thought-provoking songs, they have touched the hearts of millions, leaving an indelible mark on the music landscape.

Join the Bright Eyes journey and experience the magic of their music for yourself. Let their soulful melodies and poetic lyrics transport you to a realm of introspection and emotional connection.

Tracklist - I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning

  1. "At the Bottom of Everything"
  2. "We Are Nowhere and It's Now"
  3. "Old Soul Song (for the New World Order)"
  4. "Lua"
  5. "Train Under Water"
  6. "First Day of My Life"
  7. "Another Travelin' Song"
  8. "Land Locked Blues"
  9. "Poison Oak"
  10. "Road to Joy"

Meta Description:

Unleash the power of vinyl with Bright Eyes' "I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning" colored vinyl LP record. Don't miss out on this rare limited edition - buy now!

View full details